Our Team



Chairman & CEO


lourdes diaz

President of Television


david schulhof

Head of Music


callum grant

SVP of European Acquisitions


Matt bankston

VP of Scripted TV


Chris saccaro

Assistant to Lourdes Diaz

Miguel Palos

Chief Operating Officer


Bonnie Voland

Head of Worldwide Marketing & PR


frank prugo

EVP of Technical Operations


zach garrett

SVP of Aquisitions


kenneth villanueva

Senior Accountant


Charles Hancock

Operations Assistant

greg shapiro

President of Film


Cristina Garza

Head of Latino Content


wifreddy chiang

SVP of Finance and Operations


anant tamirisa

VP of Legal and Business Affairs


samuel hall

Manager of European Acquisitions


Maeva elchibegian

Office Manager

michael rothstein

President of Worldwide Distribution


glendon palmer

Head of Urban Content


leslie chen

SVP of International Sales


Rachel Traub

VP of Non-Fiction


jed demoss

Creative Executive